

NEHRU ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)





3.4.1 Research Board Members

- Dr. K. S. Chandrasekar
 Professor, Head & Dean
 Institute of Management, University of Kerala
 Thiruvananthapuram
- Dr. S. Karuthapandian Senior Most Professor Department of Biotechnology Allagappa University, Karaikudi
- Dr. B. Ashokkumar
 Associate Professor
 Department of Genetic Engineering, School of Biotechnology,
 Madurai Kamaraj University
 Madurai
- Dr. G. Padmavathi
 Professor and Head
 Department of Computer Science,
 Avinashilingam University, Coimbatore
- Dr. Mukthinath Misra Bioplus Park, Sipcot Industrial Area Phase II Main Road Hosur – 635109



